CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com

     Member Login     Phone: (585) 466-7749     E-mail: acthsa@gmail.com     Address: 79 Center Street, Angelica, NY 14709

Executive Committee


President, Kevin "Fred" Demick, Town of Angelica,
 79 Center Street, Angelica NY  14709
Shop 585.466.7749  Fax 585.466.3472  E-mail acthsa@gmail.com    

1st Vice President Dean Arnold, Town of Wellsville, 41 W. Hanover Street, Wellsville NY  14895
Shop 585.593.5140  Fax 585.593.4102

2nd Vice President Brian Matteson, Town of Willing, 1431 State Route 19 S., Wellsville NY
Shop 585.593.4708

Secretary/Treasurer Jesse Griffith, Town of Grove, 2340 County Road 24, Swain NY 14884
Shop 607.545.8638


Ben Reynolds, Town of Genesee,
 County Road 5, Little Genesee NY 14754  1-year term
Shop 585.933.6858 

Kevin Slack, Town of Granger, Box 5H, RD2, Fillmore NY 14736  2-year term
Shop 585.567-8764 

Dan Ford, Town of Alma, 5838 Allen Street, Allentown NY 14707  3-year term
Shop 585.593.4021


Mike Lublin, Chemung Supply

Paul Miller, Suit-Kote, 
PO Box 67, Belmont NY 14813  1-year term
Office 585.268.7127    

Don Kernan, Dolomite Products, DBA A.L. Blades  2-year term
Office 607.324.3636   

Guy James, Allegany County Rep  1-year term

Rick Hall, Village Superintendent Rep  1-year term